St. Mary's School Council page

School Council

School Council Executive 

Chairperson:  Laurie Kerkhoff
Vice-Chairperson:  Open
Secretary:  Catherine Kerkhoff
Treasurer:  Laurie Untereiner
Trustee:  Tom Machacek
Sr High Student Rep:  Sophia Reyes
Jr High Student Rep:  Open
Teacher Rep:  Open
Parish Priest:  Fr. Philip Van Ting Le
Community Rep:  Tamara Miyanaga
Parent Rep: Open

Upcoming Meeting Dates

Meetings will be held at 6pm at the school.

All SMS parents are all invited to attend.


Content © Holy Spirit Catholic School Division . Website Design © 2023 SchoolMessenger Presence. Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.